Officers & Staff

Administrative Staff
Sheila Niemczycki – Administrative Assistant

Local Officers * Denotes Executive Board Member

Jerry Sirois - President *

Peggy Whitney - Business Agent *

Mark Pietsch - Executive Vice President *

Gary Earl Lofgren – Treasurer *

Dave Eide - Recording Secretary *

Kathy Kimball Walker - Sergeant-At-Arms *

Tim Kramasz - Chief Trustee *

Roy DeGidio - Clerk Craft Trustee

Tom Blake - Maintenance Craft Trustee

Greg Teigland - SCF Coordinator *

Jim Miller - BMC Coordinator *

Jim Henry – Assistant BMC Coordinator

Kevin Meyer - Motor Vehicle Craft Director *

Todd Radke - Assistant Director, Vehicle Operations

Joe Sorman - Assistant Director, Vehicle Maintenance

Dave Gangl - Maintenance Craft Director *

Steven Murphy - Assistant Director, Maintenance

Alanna Diaz - Assistant Director, Maintenance

Brad Sandberg – Clerk Craft Director *

Abe Abram – Assistant Clerk Craft Director, Tour 1

Liz Culver - Assistant Clerk Craft Director, Tour 1

Donna Thompson - Assistant Clerk Craft Director, Tour 2 & Stations

William C. Kelley - Assistant Clerk Craft Director, Tour 2 & Stations

Melody (Mel) Thompson - Assistant Clerk Craft Director, Tour 3

John Moline - Assistant Clerk Craft Director, Tour 3

Bob Arleth - Veteran's Affairs Coordinator

Bill Usher - Chair of the Legislative Committee

Cathy Hanson - Editor, Northern Light

Chad Boughton - Assistant Editor, Northern Light

Roy DeGidio - Webmaster

Minneapolis Area Local E-Mail and Web Site Links.
E-Mail links are intended for questions of a general nature and are not for formal administration of the grievance procedure. Individuals with specific questions and or problems must contact their steward within 14 days in order to protect grievance time limits.

Web Site links are for member information only and do not necessarily express the opinion or position of the Minneapolis Area Local.
For general information, questions, or comments about our website please email at:

Made w/ Golive

Copyright (c) 2013 MPLS Area Local MN. All Rights Reserved.